Pick up where you left off
Come back to setup where you left it, and finish anything you skipped from your home page.
1 min read
Your workspace exists as soon as you've chosen its address. If you close the page partway through setup, you'll come back to the step you left on.
Anything you skipped appears as a card on your home page, for example Add your logo, until you do it or dismiss it.